Seminar Schedule

Spring 2018 - Thursdays at 12:20 pm in VinH 570

Thursday, January 24: REU Panel

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, January 31: Career Day

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, February 7: Seminar, Kim Logan: The Mathematics of Voting

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, February 14: Latex Workshop

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, Febraury 21: Something Fun

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, Febraury 28: Seminar, Matt Brisbin

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, March 7: Seminar, Sarah Brauner

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, March 14: Pi Day

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, March 28: Seminar, Sunita Chepuri

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, April 4: Class Recommendations

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, April 11: Seminar, Galen Dorpalen-Barry

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, April 18: Logic Puzzles

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, April 25: Movie!

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Thursday, May 2: Movie!

School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota

VinH 570

Previous Math Club Talks